Browse FAQs

If I export a project from Concept as 'Re-connect to Equal' and move it to another PC, import and connect to the PLC, why am I in a 'Modified' state rather than an 'Equal' state?

Published date: 25 July 2019

This can occur if the Preferences are not the same on each Concept session. For example, PC1 may 'allow leading digits' while PC2 does not. Go to 'Options', 'Preferences' and make sure both PCs match.


Legacy KB System (APS) Data: RESL169227 V1.0, Originally authored by on , Last Edited by on
Related ranges: Concept

Was this helpful?

What can we do to improve the information ?

Can't find what you are looking for?

Reach out to our customer care team to receive information on technical support, assistance for complaints and more.