Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

I deleted by mistake my whole equipment in Spacial.pro, can I get it back?

No, once the equipment is deleted in Spacial.Pro, there is no undo facility, the usual Ctrl+z (keyboard undo command) has no function.
Thus, it is strongly recommended that you save your project frequently. If you make a mistake exit the program without saving, then load the last saved version.
 

Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?